in ,

Olivia Rodrigo Confirms Track List For Debut Album “SOUR,” Arriving May 21

Rodrigo’s debut album arrives in just over a month.

Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR Cover | via @oliviarodrigo on Instagram | Geffen

At the time it went live for pre-orders, Olivia Rodrigo’s debut studio album was known by the working title “*O*R.” The singer-songwriter has since filled in those asterisks, revealing the final title as “SOUR.”

The album, which includes her chart-topping phenomenon “drivers license” and promising follow-up “deja vu,” arrives on May 21. To further heighten anticipation for the release, the artist has shared a full track list for the project:

drivers license
1 step forward, 3 steps back
deja vu
good 4 u
enough for you
jealousy, jealousy
favorite crime
hope ur ok

The full Instagram embed follows.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Ratings: “Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” Draws Best Demo Number Since Early January For Demi Lovato, Alan Kim Episode

Doja Cat & SZA’s “Kiss Me More,” Kali Uchis’ “Telepatia” Officially Added By Z100 New York