in ,

ENHYPEN Announces November 30 Release Date For Debut Mini Album “[Border : Day One]”

The new boy band will make its official debut later this fall.

ENHYPEN - Trailer Screen via BELIFT LAB

At the time of the group’s formation, word came that ENHYPEN was planning to release music in late 2020.

Making good on that expectation, the group today announced a November 30 release date for its debut mini-album “[Border : Day One].”

The group initially shared the news via Weverse; BELIFT LAB subsequently confirmed the news in an official press statement. In the days leading up to the announcement, ENHYPEN released album trailers entitled “Choose-Chosen” and “Dusk-Dawn.”

Consisting of HEESEUNG, JAY, JAKE, SUNGHOON, SUNOO, JUNGWON, and NI-KI, ENHYPEN already boasts millions of social followers across Weverse and other major networks. The group was formed on the “I-Land” reality competition series.

ENHYPEN will be releasing music under BELIFT LAB, a joint venture between Big Hit Entertainment and CJ ENM.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Beabadoobee Reaches New Peak On Billboard Emerging Artists Chart As “Fake It Flowers” Makes Top 20 For US Album Sales

Songs By Harry Styles, Dixie D’Amelio, Internet Money & Gunna, G-Eazy & Blackbear, Ariana Grande Added By Z100 New York