Eminem Releases Surprise Album “Music To Be Murdered By,” See The Tracklist

Eminem just released another surprise album.

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By | Shady/Interscope

Eminem has once again surprised fans with a new album.

The artist, who dropped 2018’s chart-topping “Kamikaze” without warning, just released a new LP entitled “Music To Be Murdered By.” The album launched on digital platforms at 12AM ET/9PM PT late Thursday/early Friday and will surely make an impact on this week’s Billboard 200 chart.

The album track listing is below. “Godzilla,” a collaboration with the late Juice WRLD, is positioned at #3 on the US Spotify New Music Friday playlist. “Darkness” launched with an accompanying music video.

1) Premonition – Intro
2) Unaccommodating ft. Young M.A
3) You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold
4) Alfred – Interlude
5) Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
6) In Too Deep
7) Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
8) Darkness
9) Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
10) Yah Yah ft. Rocye Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
11) Stepdad – Intro
12) Stepdad
13) Marsh
14) Never Love Again
15) Little Engine
16) Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak
17) Farewell
18) No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
19) I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz
20) Alfred – Outro

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sam Smith’s “I Feel Love” Reaches #1 On Billboard Dance Club Songs Chart

Halsey’s “Manic” Reaches #1 On US iTunes Sales Chart; Mac Miller, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch Top 5