Keegan-Michael Key & Olivia Rodrigo, Anya Taylor-Joy & Lil Nas X Confirmed For Final “Saturday Night Live” Lineups Of This Season

They will be the guests on May 15 and May 22, respectively.

Saturday Night Live Lineups via @nbcsnl

As previously reported, “Saturday Night Live” will return to production with host Elon Musk and musical guest Miley Cyrus on May 8.

NBC just announced principal guests for the following two episodes, which will mark the final installments of the ongoing 46th season.

Keegan-Michael Key will host the May 15 edition, while Olivia Rodrigo will perform as the musical guest. Both will be making their debuts as “SNL” principals.

The May 22 season finale will then feature Anya Taylor-Joy as host. Lil Nas X will be the night’s musical guest. Like the May 15 guests, they too will be appearing for the first time as principals.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Billboard Hot 100: The Weeknd & Ariana Grande’s “Save Your Tears” Ranks As #1 Song In America

Justin Bieber, Daniel Caesar & GIVEON’s “Peaches,” The Kid LAROI’s “Without You” Tie For Most Added At Hot Adult Contemporary Radio