Every Track From Ariana Grande’s “Positions” Makes Billboard Hot 100 Chart, Five Appear In Top 40

All tracks from Ariana Grande’s new album are charting on Billboard.

Ariana Grande - positions cover | Republic

Ariana Grande’s chart-topping album “Positions” includes fourteen tracks. Each one appears on this week’s edition of the Billboard Hot 100.

As previously reported, lead single “positions” grabs #2 on this week’s edition of the listing. The song debuted at #1 on last week’s chart.

“34+35,” which is also being promoted as a proper radio single, arrives at #8 on this week’s Hot 100. Three other tracks make the Top 40: “motive (featuring Doja Cat)” at #32, “off the table (featuring The Weeknd)” at #35, and “pov” at #40.

The balance of the tracks appear as follows:

43) just like magci
47) shut up
49) nasty
52) safety net ft. Ty Dolla $ign
63) six thirty
65) my hair
70) obvious
71) west side
75) love language

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Billie Eilish’s “Therefore I Am” Going For Immediate Radio Airplay Following Release This Thursday

Dua Lipa & DaBaby’s “Levitating” Ranks As Hot Adult Contemporary Radio’s Most Added Song