While it was unable to dethrone Iggy Azalea’s “Fancy (featuring Charli XCX)” from the number one spot on Billboard’s Digital Songs chart, MAGIC!’s “Rude” did achieve a new digital sales milestone this week.

For the first week yet, the breakthrough track garnered more than 200,000 paid downloads.

The 207,000 download count puts “Rude” at #2 on Billboard’s Digital Songs chart. Only the aforementioned “Fancy,” which moved 226,000 this week, sold better.

“Fancy”‘s featured artist Charli XCX also appears on the weekly chart as a solo artist. Her “Boom Clap,” which is exploding at radio, landed at #9 on the chart with 116,000 paid downloads.

The Billboard Digital Songs top ten:

1) Iggy Azalea & Charli XCX – Fancy – 226K
2) MAGIC! – Rude – 207K
3) Ariana Grande & Iggy Azalea – Problem – 186K
4) Sam Smith- Stay With Me – 165K
5) Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong – 144K
6) Jason DeRulo & Snoop Dogg – Wiggle – 142K
7) John Legend – All of Me – 122K
8) DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down for What – 116K
9) Charli XCX – Boom Clap – 116K
10) Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan and Jason DeRulo – This is How We Roll – 106K