Bonus/Vault Tracks Revealed For Taylor Swift’s Upcoming Red (Taylor’s Version); Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton, Ed Sheeran Confirmed For Features

The website confirms the identities of ten new tracks.

Taylor Swift - Red Promo Photo by Beth Garrabrant (via @taylorswift13)

Earlier Thursday, Taylor Swift shared coded hints regarding the bonus and vault tracks on her upcoming “Red (Taylor’s Version).”

As of early afternoon, the code has been cracked.

The pre-save website for the album allows users to reach a page with “fill in the blank” options for tracks #21-30. The form confirms when users fill in the track correctly (and even provides an “I Opened the Vault” social sticker), thus providing confirmation of the additional vault songs and bonus tracks on the new album.

They are as follows:

21) Ronan
22) Better Man
23) Nothing New featuring Phoebe Bridgers
24) Babe
25) Message In A Bottle
26) I Bet You Think About Me featuring Chris Stapleton
27) Forever Winter
28) Run featuring Ed Sheeran
29) The Very First Night
30) All Too Well (Ten Minute Version)

“Ronan,” “Better Man” (as a Little Big Town single), and “Babe” (as Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift) are already available in some form. Fans, moreover, have long been aware of the ten-minute iteration of acclaimed song “All Too Well.” The others appear to be true “vault” tracks that were written during the “Red” era but not previously available in any sense.

The balance of the album will include re-recordings of 20 songs from the original “Red” album (presumably the everything on the 22-song deluxe album, minus the two demo recordings).

The album arrives November 19, 2021.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Taylor Swift Teases Upcoming “Red (Taylor’s Version)” With Coded Messages

Jodie Comer on Seth Meyers

Jodie Comer Scheduled To Appear On August 12 “Late Night With Seth Meyers”