Nineteen Songs From Morgan Wallen’s “Dangerous” Appear On Billboard Hot 100 Chart

Songs from Wallen’s album make a major splash on the Hot 100.

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album | Big Loud

As Morgan Wallen’s “Dangerous: The Double Album” earns #1 on the Billboard 200, nineteen songs from the album claim spots on the Hot 100 chart.

“Wasted On You,” the release week focus track on digital platforms, leads the way with a #9 debut on the listing.

Pre-album releases “More Than My Hometown” (#16), “7 Summers” (#18), and “Somebody’s Problem” (#26) claim the next three spots. Newcomer “Sand In My Boots” (#32) also earns a Top 40 position.

The remaining fourteen tracks appear as follows:

42) Warning
45) Still Goin’ Down
46) 865
52) Cover Me Up
62) Dangerous
63) Neon Eyes
66) More Surprised Than Me
74) Livin’ The Dream
83) Whiskey’d My Way
84) Your Bartender
86) Outlaw
90) Only Thing That’s Gone
92) This Bar
93) Wonderin’ Bout The World

Wallen joins Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, and Pop Smoke as just the fifth artist to claim at least 19 Hot 100 positions in a single week.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Olivia Rodrigo’s “Drivers License” Also Debuts At #1 On Billboard Global 200 & Global Excluding US Charts

Ratings: “All American” Delivers Series High Performance For Season Premiere