in ,

Ariana Grande’s New Album “Thank U, Next” Comes Out On February 8; See Track List

Ariana Grande confirms details regarding her new album “thank u, next.”

Ariana Grande - Thank U Next Tracklist | Republic via @arianagrande

Ariana Grande released her fourth studio album “Sweetener” this past August.

Shortly after the release, the artist began teasing a follow-up album. The first taste came in the form of purported title track “thank u, next.” Grande subsequently released “Imagine,” followed by new single “7 rings.”

Tuesday, Grande confirmed the full track list for the new LP. She also revealed that the twelve-track album will launch on February 8.

The track list for what is sure to be one of the year’s most successful releases follows:

fake smile
bad idea
make up
in my head
7 rings
thank u, next
break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

View this post on Instagram

feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Maggie Rogers Performs On “The Late Show With Stephen Colbert” (Watch Now)

Sam Smith & Normani’s “Dancing With A Stranger” Repeats As Hot AC Radio’s Most Added