Tori Kelly Performing; Bautista, Elle Fanning, Lilly Singh, More Presenting At ESPYS

ESPN and ABC confirm details on Wednesday’s ESPYS broadcast.

Tori Kelly at Mickey's 90th Spectacular (Photo: ABC/Image Group LA)

The annual ESPYS awards ceremony will air live this Wednesday, July 10.

Ahead of the broadcast, the ESPN media team confirmed details on key presenters and attendees.

Per the announcement, Grammy-winning artist Tori Kelly will perform a cover of “In Times Like These” during the ceremony. Presenters will include Dave Bautista, Linda Cardellini, Kumail Nanjiani, Elle Fanning, Lilly Singh, Eric Dane, Eugenio Derbez, Christina Hendricks, Joel McHale, Chris Long, Usher and more.

Confirmed attendees include Danny Amendola (Lions), Prince Amukamara (Bears), David Arquette (Actor), Saquon Barkley (Best Breakthrough Athlete Nominee), Odell Beckham Jr. (Browns), Le’Veon Bell (Jets), Jerome Boateng (Bayern Munich), Drew Brees (Best NFL Player and Best Record-Breaking Performance Nominee), Cedric the Entertainer (Actor/Comedian), Ciara (Musician), Donald Faison (Actor), Jared Goff (Rams), Robert Gronkowski (Three-time Super Bowl Champion), Todd Gurley (Best NFL Player Nominee), Nyjah Huston (Best Male Action Sports Nominee), Sabrina Ionescu (Best College Athlete and Best Record-Breaking Performance Nominee), Caitlyn Jenner (Previous Ashe Recipient), Chloe Kim (Best Female Action Sports Athlete), Brooks Koepka (Best Male Athlete and Best Male Golfer Nominee), Kyle Kuzma (Lakers), Sugar Ray Leonard (Retired Boxer), Romelu Lukaku (Manchester United), Patrick Mahomes (Best Male Athlete and Best NFL Player Nominee), Brandon Marshall (Raiders), Von Miller (Broncos), Ninja (Best E-Sports Moment), Paul Pierce (Former NBA Player), Christen Press (USWNT), Roman Reigns (Best WWE Moment Nominee), Terry Rozier (Hornets), Mikaela Shiffrin (Best Female Athlete Nominee), Iman Shumpert (Rockets), Breanna Stewart (Best Female Athlete Nominee, Best WNBA Player Nominee), Lindsey Vonn (Olympic Gold Medalist), Dwyane Wade (NBA Champion), Zion Williamson (Best College Athlete Nominee), Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks), Trae Young (Best Breakthrough Athlete Nominee), the US Women’s National Soccer Team and more.

ABC will again be broadcasting this year’s ceremony, which will emanate from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. The action starts at 8PM ET.

Tracy Morgan was previously announced as this year’s host.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


BTS Makes Billboard Digital Song Sales Chart With “Heartbeat,” “Lights”

Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello’s “Señorita” Ranks As Hot AC Radio’s Most Added Song