in ,

Taylor Swift Reveals Track List For “Lover,” Confirms Dixie Chicks Collaboration

The new album arrives on August 23.

Taylor Swift - Lover Cover | Republic/iTunes

With one week remaining until its release, Taylor Swift just confirmed the official track listing for her new album “Lover.”

The tracklist reveal, notably, confirms a long-rumored collaboration between Swift and the Dixie Chicks. Entitled “Soon You’ll Get Better,” the song is the 12th track on the album.

Swift’s seventh studio LP, “Lover” arrives on August 23. It is a lock to be one of the year’s best-selling albums.

The official track list follows:

1) I Forgot That You Existed
2) Cruel Summer
3) Lover
4) The Man
5) The Archer
6) I Think He Knows
7) Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
8) Paper Rings
9) Cornelia Street
10) Death By A Thousand Cuts
11) London Boy
12) Soon You’ll Get Better ft. Dixie Chicks
13) False God
14) You Need To Calm Down
15) Afterglow
16) ME! ft. Brendon Urie
17) It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18) Daylight

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]



Kygo & Whitney Houston’s “Higher Love” Reaches #1 On Billboard Dance Club Songs Chart

Jordyn Jones Rocks Workout Gear, Looks Stunning In New Instagram Pictures & Video