Steve Aoki, MONSTA X, Darren Criss, More Added To Performer Lineup For iHeartRadio Music Festival

iHeartMedia just confirmed new names for the 2019 festival.

Monsta X - Photo Courtesy of Epic Records

The annual iHeartRadio Music Festival returns to Las Vegas this September 20-21, and the media company just confirmed new performers for the show.

Per an official announcement, Steve Aoki will perform with special guests MONSTA X and Darren Criss. Hootie & The Blowfish and Marshmello have also joined the performer bill.

They join a lineup that includes Alicia Keys, Cage The Elephant, Camila Cabello, Chance The Rapper, Def Leppard, French Montana, Halsey, Heart, H.E.R., Miley Cyrus, Mumford & Sons, Tim McGraw, and Zac Brown Band.

Both nights of performances will broadcast live on iHeartMedia radio stations. The CW will also air a two-night television special across October 2 and 3.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello’s “Señorita” Ranks As Hot AC Radio’s Most Added Song

Songs By Zara Larsson, Post Malone & Young Thug, Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD Added By Z100 New York