Ella Mai, Backstreet Boys, Lovelytheband, More Confirmed As iHeartRadio Music Awards Performers

iHeartRadio just announced new names for this year’s awards show.

Ella Mai by Jonathan Mannion, courtesy of Interscope

With two days remaining until the March 14 iHeartRadio Music Awards ceremony, the radio giant and broadcaster FOX confirmed a new wave of performers.

Per an official announcement, Ella Mai, Backstreet Boys, Lovelytheband and Marshmello & Lauv will be taking the stage at Thursday’s show.

Yungblud and Travis Barker will meanwhile join previously announced performer Halsey for a live version of “11 Minutes.”

Other previously confirmed performers include Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Garth Brooks, John Legend and Kacey Musgraves.

T-Pain is hosting the show, which will include special award presentations to Halsey, Keys, Brooks and Taylor Swift.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Colin Farrell Appears, Gives Clown Makeover On Tuesday’s “Ellen DeGeneres Show” (Watch Now)

Katy Perry, Zedd, Elle Fanning, Steven Tyler, More Presenting At iHeartRadio Music Awards