Fifth Harmony, Little Big Town, Paramore, More Confirmed For GMA Summer Concert Series

ABC reveals the lineup for the annual Good Morning America summer concert series.

Fifth Harmony on DWTS [ABC]

Yesterday, NBC’s TODAY Show revealed the lineup for its summer concert series.

Tuesday, ABC revealed the official bill for the “Good Morning America” series.

The lineup includes names like Fifth Harmony, The Chainsmokers, The Lumineers, Little Big Town, Big Sean, Zedd & Alessia Cara, Imagine Dragons, Paramore, Jason Derulo, and more.

All announced performers — save for Dierks Bentley — have confirmed dates.

The series kicks off with a Green Day performance on May 19. The full lineup follows:

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Niall Horan’s “Slow Hands,” Harry Styles’ “Sweet Creature” Debut On Billboard Hot 100

Grammy Awards Taking Place In New York On January 28, Starting Earlier