Meghan Trainor’s “I’m A Lady,” Calvin Harris, Frank Ocean & Migos’ “Slide” Issued To Radio

Meghan Trainor [NBC]

Late Thursday night, the new Meghan Trainor and Calvin Harris singles were made available for purchase and streaming on the major digital platforms.

They were also issued to radio programmers.

Epic Records confirms that Trainor’s “I’m A Lady” is available for immediate airplay at hot adult contemporary and pop radio. Its first Hot AC adds will be reported in conjunction with the February 27 add board. The official pop “adds date” is February 28.

Columbia meanwhile made Harris’ “Slide (featuring Frank Ocean & Migos)” available for immediate airplay at the rhythmic and pop formats.


Written by Dolph Malone

Dolph Malone is a senior editor for Headline Planet and a key contributor to the music and television sectors of the publication.

An avid pop culture spectator, Dolph also helms Headline Planet's social media reporting. He, specifically, covers entertainment stories that are breaking in the key social networks.

Contact Dolph at dolph.malone[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Special Look: “Scandal” Cast & Producers Celebrate Filming Of 100th Episode

Future’s “HNDRXX” Claims #1 On US iTunes Sales Chart; Aaron Watson, Little Big Town, John Mayer Top 5