Kanye West, Bebe Rexha & Nicki Minaj, Beyonce, OneRepublic Singles Added By Chicago’s B96

Chicago’s influential pop station B96 officially added four songs to its playlist this week.

Reporting in conjunction with the June 21 add board, the major market outlet confirms it has picked up Kanye West’s “Fade,” Bebe Rexha’s “No Broken Hearts (featuring Nicki Minaj),” Beyonce’s “Sorry,” and OneRepublic’s “Wherever I Go.”

Def Jam recently confirmed West’s “Fade” as a pop single; B96 is one of several stations to show the song early love.

“Wherever I Go” and “No Broken Hearts” are officially #29 and #30, respectively, on Mediabase’s pop radio airplay chart. “Sorry” is #37.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Broadway Stars To Perform “What The World Needs Now” On “Maya & Marty”

“Walk The Prank” Ratings Soar For Disney Channel Episode With Sofia Carson, Sabrina Carpenter