Songs By YoungBoy, Bas & J. Cole, Logic, Jason Derulo & David Guetta Debut On Bubbling Under Hot 100

“TTG,” “Tribe,” “The Return,” and “Goodbye” are officially bubbling under the Hot 100.

YoungBoyNeverBroke Again by Jimmy Fontaine, courtesy of Atlantic Records

In addition to the previously reported debuts from Ozuna, BTS, Carly Pearce, Dierks Bentley and Garth Brooks, this week’s Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 welcomes new arrivals from YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Bas & J. Cole, Logic, and Jason Derulo & David Guetta.

YoungBoy’s “TTG (featuring Kevin Gates)” earns #3 on this week’s edition of the chart. Bas & J. Cole follow at #8 with “Tribe,” while Logic’s “The Return” earns #11.

Jason Derulo x David Guetta’s “Goodbye (featuring Nicki Minaj & Willy William)” meanwhile debuts at #19.

The Bubbling Under Hot 100 ranks the Top 25 songs that have yet to appear on the actual Hot 100.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Songs By Carly Pearce, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks Make Bubbling Under Hot 100

Daniel Radcliffe, Matt Czuchry, Teyana Taylor Scheduled For September 12 “Jimmy Fallon”