in ,

Eminem Releases Surprise New Album Kamikaze; See The Track List

Eminem released a thirteen-track album early Friday.

Eminem - Kamikaze | Interscope

Thursday evening, Eminem revealed that he recorded a new song for the upcoming “Venom” movie.

He released that song as the clock struck 12AM ET Friday. That was not, however, the only new Eminem track to hit digital retailers.

The hip-hop icon actually dropped a complete album entitled “Kamikaze.”

The thirteen-track album includes the aforementioned “Venom”; it also features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5’9″ and Jessie Reyez.

“Kamikaze” is now available on all major digital platforms. The album’s official track list follows:

1) The Ringer
2) Greatest
3) Lucky You ft. Joyner Lucas
4) Paul (skit)
5) Normal
6) Em Calls Paul (skit)
7) Stepping Stone
8) Not Alike ft. Royce da 5’9″
9) Fall
10) Kamikaze
11) Nice Guy ft. Jessie Reyez
12) Good Guy ft. Jessie Reyez
13) Venom

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kendall Jenner Listed For September 6 “Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon”

Why Don’t We’s “8 Letters” Reaches #1 On US iTunes Sales Chart