Olivia Holt, G-Eazy, Trevor Jackson, Russell Wilson, More Presenting At 2018 ESPY Awards

ABC confirmed a handful of presenters for Wednesday’s ESPY Awards.

Olivia Holt | Skip Bolen/Freeform

The 2018 ESPY Awards ceremony takes place Wednesday, July 18.

With two days remaining until the big show, ABC confirmed a handful of celebrity/athlete presenters.

Per an official announcement, Kate Beckinsale (“The Widow”), Chadwick Boseman (“Black Panther”), Alison Brie (“Glow”), John Elway (NFL HOF), G-Eazy, Jim Gaffigan (“Noble Ape”), Jennifer Garner (“Peppermint”), Olivia Holt (“Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger”), Trevor Jackson (“grown-ish”), Allison Janney (“I, Tonya”), Dan Marino (NFL HOF), Adam Rippon (Olympian), Mikaela Shiffrin (Olympian), Jon Stewart, Jessica Szohr (“The Orville”), Russell Wilson (Seahawks) and more will present at Wednesday’s event, which will take place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Danica Patrick will be hosting this year’s edition of The ESPYS, which recognizes the year’s best achievements in sports. Jorja Smith will perform during the ceremony.

ABC’s broadcast will air from 8-11PM EDT.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line’s “Meant To Be” Hits 33 Weeks At #1 On Hot Country Songs

Armie Hammer, Colleen Ballinger Appeared On Colbert’s “Late Show” (Watch Now)