Songs By Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown, Royce da 5’9″, Juice WRLD, More Debut On Bubbling Under Hot 100

A handful of songs debut on the Bubbling Under Hot 100; “I Don’t Die” is the top new entry.

Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown's I Don't Die Video | Atlantic

In addition to songs from Celine Dion and Christina Aguilera, this week’s Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 welcomes new arrivals from Joyner Lucas & Chris Brown, Royce da 5’9″, Juice WRLD, Wolfine, Lil Skies, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga and Morgan Evans.

Lucas & Brown’s “I Don’t Die,” the top debut, starts at #8 on this week’s chart.

Royce da 5’9″‘s “Caterpillar (featuring Eminem & King Green)” starts at #13, while Juice WRLD’s “All Girls Are The Same” earns #14.

Wolfine’s “Bella” and Lil Skies’ “Lust” follow at #17 and #18, respectively.

YoungBoy’s “We Poppin (featuring Birdman)” takes #20, Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga’s “Tu Postura” starts at #23, and Morgan Evans’ “Kiss Somebody” earns #25.

The Bubbling Under Hot 100 ranks the Top 25 songs that have yet to appear on the actual Hot 100.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


U2’s Bono & The Edge Appear, Perform On “The Ellen DeGeneres Show” (Watch)

Cardi B Spends 6th Consecutive Week As Top Female Solo Artist On Billboard Chart