Songs From XXXTentacion’s “?” Debut On Billboard Hot 100, Bubbling Under Hot 100 Charts

“?” is well-represented on this week’s Billboard Hot 100.

XXXTentacion by Jack McKain (courtesy of AKW PR)

In conjunction with the release of his “?” album, XXXTentacion’s “SAD!” and “Changes” reach new peaks on the Billboard Hot 100.

“SAD!” rises twelve places to #7, while “Changes” ascends twenty-two spots to #37.

Five songs from the album also make their debut on this week’s chart.

“Moonlight,” the highest-ranking of those new entries, joins the chart at #35.

“The Remedy For A Broke Heart (Why Am I So In Love)” starts at #67, while “Numb” takes #82.

“Infinity (888)” and “Going Down!” Follow at #83 and #95, respectively.

— Along with the Hot 100 debuts, “?” yields new entries on the Bubbling Under Hot 100. That chart ranks the Top 25 songs that have yet to appear on the actual Hot 100.

– “Hope” starts at #1 on that chart.
– “$$$ (featuring Matt Ox)” takes #2.
– “Alone, Part 3” earns #6.
– “I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL” grabs #13.
– “Smash (featuring PnB Rock)” enters at #24.

Pictured: XXXTentacion by Jack McKain (courtesy of AKW PR)

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Keith Urban & Julia Michaels’ “Coming Home” Ranks As Country Radio’s Most Added Song

Songs By Ben Platt & Lin-Manuel Miranda, Shawn Mendes Debut On Hot 100