Panic! At The Disco Performance Added To March 21 “Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon”

Panic! will take the stage on this Wednesday’s “Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.”

Panic! At The Disco [Andrew Lipovsky/NBC]

With help from The Roots, Panic! At The Disco performed “Death Of A Bachelor” on a January 2017 edition of “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.”

To this day, the performance remains one of the best to ever air on the Fallon-hosted iteration of “The Tonight Show.”

Panic!’s Brendon Urie later sat-in with The Roots on a May 2017 episode of the program. While the lower-profile appearance did not attract the same attention as the full-fledged January performance, it still represented a strong showcase for Urie’s vocal talent.

Expectations and excitement should thus be very high for the March 21 episode.

NBC just confirmed that Panic! has been added as a musical guest for that night’s broadcast.

Panic! will take the stage following host Jimmy Fallon’s previously announced interviews with James McAvoy and Zoey Deutch.

Complete “Fallon” listings follow:

Monday, March 19: Guests include Blake Shelton, Scott Eastwood and musical guest Blake Shelton. Show 836

Tuesday, March 20: Guests include John Boyega, Bob Saget and musical guest PRhyme Ft. 2 Chainz. Show 837

Wednesday, March 21: Guests include James McAvoy and Zoey Deutch and musical guest Panic! At the Disco. Show 838

Thursday, March 22: Guests include Will Smith, Fran Lebowitz and musical guest Billie Eilish. Show 839

Friday, March 23: Guests include Leslie Mann, Jim Jefferies and guest Joe List. Show 840

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Shinedown’s “DEVIL” Debuts On Bubbling Under Hot 100 Chart

Keith Urban & Julia Michaels’ “Coming Home” Coming Soon To Country Radio