in

Ally Brooke To Perform During E!’s Oscars Red Carpet Countdown Show

The Fifth Harmony member will perform during the early portion of E!’s Academy Awards coverage.

Ally Brooke - Perfect Video

E! has a myriad of Oscars coverage planned for Sunday, March 4.

One piece of its coverage will include a performance by Ally Brooke.

According to an official release from E!, the Fifth Harmony member will perform during the “Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2018 Academy Awards” program at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Numerous pop culture personalities — Kristin Cavallari, Brad Goreski, Josh Horowitz, Kristin Dos Santos, Zuri Hall, Jason Kennedy, Erin Lim, Nina Parker — as well as Gus Kenworthy are also set to appear.

Here is the full lineup for E!’s Oscars Coverage:

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
“Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2018 Academy Awards” featuring pop culture personalities Kristin Cavallari, Brad Goreski and Josh Horowitz, along with E! correspondents Kristin Dos Santos, Zuri Hall, Jason Kennedy, Erin Lim, Nina Parker and Morgan Stewart. Performance by Fifth Harmony’s Ally Brooke and special appearance by Olympian Gus Kenworthy.

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT
“E! Live 360” Streams on the E! News app featuring E! correspondent Will Marfuggi, Tan France (Netflix’s “Queer Eye”), Jazzmyne Robbins (Buzzfeed) and pop culture expert Sinéad De Vries.

5:00pm ET/ 2:00pm PT

“Live From The Red Carpet: The 2018 Academy Awards” hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic, along with Kristin Dos Santos, Zuri Hall and Josh Horowitz.

7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT
“Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2018” featuring Ryan Seacrest, Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski, celebrity stylist Jason Bolden, and Elaine Welteroth (Journalist and former Editor-in-Chief of “Teen Vogue”).

11:30pm ET/ 11:00pm PT (Immediately following Oscars)
“E! After Party: The 2018 Academy Awards” featuring Jason Bolden, Zuri Hall, Nina Parker, Brendan Schaub, Sibley Scoles and Morgan Stewart, along with appearances by Drew Elliott (Creative Director, “PAPER”).

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]headlineplanet.com.

Comments

Loading…

Ratings: “Scandal” Receives Modest Boost For Crossover; “HTGAWM” Hits Season High

Ratings: “Lip Sync Battle” Drops For Luis Fonsi vs. Joan Smalls Episode