Lupita Nyong’o, Eiza Gonzalez, Ansel Elgort, More Announced As Oscars Presenters

ABC revealed another wave of presenters for the 90th Academy Awards.

Lupita on Kimmel | Randy Holmes/ABC

ABC just confirmed a host of additions to this year’s Oscars lineup.

According to an official announcement, Emily Blunt, Sandra Bullock, Dave Chappelle, Eugenio Derbez, Ansel Elgort, Jane Fonda, Jodie Foster, Eiza González, Ashley Judd, Nicole Kidman, Matthew McConaughey, Helen Mirren, Rita Moreno, Lupita Nyong’o and Christopher Walken will present at the 90th Annual Academy Awards.

“These actors have embodied some of the most heroic, aspirational and indelible characters ever brought to the screen,” say show producers Michael DeLuca and Jennifer Todd. “In so doing, they’ve not only entertained the world but illuminated the full range of the human experience.”

Previously confirmed presenters for the March 4 ceremony include Gal Gadot, Mark Hamill, Armie Hammer, Oscar Isaac, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Gina Rodriguez, Eva Marie Saint, Wes Studi, Kelly Marie Tran, Zendaya, Mahershala Ali, Chadwick Boseman, Viola Davis, Laura Dern, Jennifer Garner, Greta Gerwig, Tiffany Haddish, Tom Holland, Kumail Nanjiani, Margot Robbie, Emma Stone and Daniela Vega.

Jimmy Kimmel is hosting the event.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


NF’s “Let You Down” Headed For #1 At Pop Radio

Ratings: “The Voice” Rises From Fall Premiere, Slips From Previous Spring Opener