YoungBoy, Dierks Bentley, Derez De’Shon, More Score Debuts On Bubbling Under Hot 100

Numerous songs debut on this week’s Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100.

YoungBoyNeverBroke Again by Jimmy Fontaine, courtesy of Atlantic Records

This week’s Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 welcomes new arrivals from J Balvin/Jeon/Anitta (“Machika” at #16) Justin Timberlake (“Say Something” at #22) and Tinashe (“No Drama” at #23).

It also features new arrivals from YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Dierks Bentley, Derez De’Shon, Carnage & Lil Pump, Keith Urban and Queen Naija.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s “Solar Eclipse” earns #8 on this week’s listing.

Bentley’s new “Woman, Amen” takes #11, while Derez De’Shon’s “Hardaway” grabs #13.

Carnage & Lil Pump’s “i SHYNE” starts at #14, Keith Urban’s “Parallel Line” earns #19, and Queen Naija’s “Medicine” takes #20.

The Bubbling Under Hot 100 ranks the Top 25 songs that have yet to appear on the actual Hot 100.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


J Balvin, Jeon & Anitta’s “Machika” Debuts On Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100

Hot 100: Bazzi’s “Mine,” NF’s “No Name,” Plies’ “Rock” Debut This Week