in ,

Camila Cabello Shares Track List For Debut Solo Album “Camila,” Due January 12

“Crying In The Club,” “I Have Questions” and “OMG” did not make the cut.

Camila | Epic Records

Earlier this month, Camila Cabello delighted fans with a release date for her debut solo album.

Entitled “Camila,” the eagerly anticipated LP will launch on January 12.

With just over three weeks remaining until release, Cabello added to the excitement. She issued the formal track list.

“Camila” consists of ten tracks, including smash hit “Havana (featuring Young Thug)” and recently released songs “Never Be The Same” and “Real Friends.”

Not all of her 2017 songs made the cut, however. Debut solo single “Crying In The Club,” ballad “I Have Questions” and summer double feature release “OMG (featuring Quavo)” are absent.

The track list follows:
1) Never Be The Same
2) All These Years
3) She Loses Control
4) Havana
5) Inside Out
6) Consequences
7) Real Friends
8) Something’s Gotta Give
9) In The Dark
10) Into It

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kesha’s “Woman” Receiving Early Pop Radio Airplay In San Francisco, LA, More

Matt & Becca Hamilton Play Bar Curling On Jimmy Fallon’s “Tonight Show”