Maroon 5, Andra Day, Zac Brown Band Added To “New Year’s Eve With Steve Harvey”

FOX adds new names to its Times Square New Year’s Eve show.

After spending the past few years in Miami with Pitbull, FOX will head to Times Square for this year’s New Year’s Eve special.

FOX just confirmed additional names for the show, which will be hosted by Steve Harvey.

Andra Day, Maroon 5 and Zac Brown Band were all added to the lineup. They join previously confirmed performers Celine Dion, Backstreet Boys, Flo Rida, Neil Diamond and Macklemore with Skylar Grey.

“FOX’s New Year’s Eve With Steve Harvey: Live From Times Square” will first air in the 8-10PM ET window. After breaking for local news coverage, it will return to the air from 11PM-12:30AM.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Sofi Tukker, Lil Xan, Fall Out Boy, Poppy, More Scheduled For January “TRL” Episodes

Cardi B Appears For Interview On “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” (Watch Now)