Taylor Swift Officially Shares “Reputation” Track List Following Tuesday Leak

Swift reveals the fifteen tracks featured on her soon-to-be-released “reputation.”

Taylor Swift - Reputation Cover | Big Machine/Republic

Tuesday morning, an image supposedly containing the back cover Taylor Swift’s “reputation” CD hit the web. The image notably featured the track listing for the eagerly anticipated album.

It may have been unauthorized, but the picture was evidently not doctored (or inaccurate).

Swift formally shared the track list on her Instagram account late Tuesday night, and it matches the listing featured in the leaked image.

Due Friday, November 10, the album features the following fifteen tracks:

1) …Ready For It?
2) End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3) I Did Something Bad
4) Don’t Blame Me
5) Delicate
6) Look What You Made Me Do
7) So It Goes…
8) Gorgeous
9) Getaway Car
10) King of My Heart
11) Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12) Dress
13) This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14) Call It What You Want
15) New Year’s Day

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Selena Gomez & Marshmello’s “Wolves” Repeats As Pop Radio’s Most Added Song

Madison Beer Scheduled For MTV’s November 15 “TRL”