Songs From 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin’s “Without Warning” Debut On Hot 100

“Ghostface Killers,” “Ric Flair Drip,” “Rap Saved Me,” and “My Choppa Hate N****s” earn spots on the Billboard Hot 100.

Ghostface Killers - 21 Savage/Offset/Metro Boomin - Epic

“Without Warning,” the fittingly titled surprise album from 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin, debuts at #4 on this week’s Billboard 200.

Multiple tracks from the album, meanwhile, debut on this week’s edition of the Billboard Hot 100.

“Ghostface Killers (featuring Travi$ Scott),” the top-performing track, joins the Hot 100 at #57.

“Ric Flair Drip” follows at #71, while “Rap Saved Me” and “My Choppa Hate N****s” enter at #74 and #94, respectively.

“Ghostface Killers” and “Rap Saved” me credit 21 Savage, Offset and Metro BOomin as led artists. “Ric Flair Drip” credits Offset & Metro Boomin, while “My Choppa” is credited to 21 Savage & Metro Boomin.

The Hot 100 ranks songs based on combined activity from sales, streams and radio airplay.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]



Jhene Aiko Performs “While We’re Young” On “Late Night With Seth Meyers”

Kane Brown & Lauren Alaina’s “What Ifs” Celebrates 5th Week At #1 On Hot Country Songs