Camila Cabello, Kendrick Lamar, Calvin Harris Singles Earn Silver Certifications In The UK

“Crying In The Club,” “Feels” and “m.A.A.d. City (featuring MC Eiht)” have earned silver certifications.

Camila Cabello | NBC

Last week, Camila Cabello’s “Crying In The Club” entered the Top 15 on the Official UK Singles Chart.

This week, it earned a silver certification in the region.

The BPI confirmed the news as part of Friday’s certification announcement. The award confirms 200,000 in UK units.

“Crying” is one of three new additions to the silver club.

Calvin Harris also earned the honor for “Feels (featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean),” while Kendrick Lamar picked up a silver certification for “m.A.A.d. City (featuring MC Eiht).”

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


PRETTYMUCH’s “Would You Mind” Issued To Pop Radio; Officially Impacts On August 22

DJ Khaled, Maggie Lindemann, Ed Sheeran Singles Reach Gold Status In United Kingdom