Chris Young, Kenny Chesney, Russell Dickerson Songs Debut On Mediabase Country Radio Chart

“Losing Sleep,” “All The Pretty Girls,” and “Yours” officially enter country radio’s Top 50.

Chris Young {NBC}

Three songs debut on this week’s edition of the 50-track Mediabase country radio singles chart.

Chris Young’s “Losing Sleep,” the top debut, starts at #48. It was below last week’s chart at #53.

The #48 position is based on the song’s 2,076 weekly chart points (+399). “Losing Sleep” also received 629 spins (+122) and 3.283 million audience impressions during the June 4-10 tracking week.

Kenny Chesney’s “All The Pretty Girls,” which was #66 last week, takes #49 this week. It received 2,057 chart points (+1,336), 674 spins (+446) and 3.822 million audience impressions.

Russell Dickerson’s “Yours,” the third of this week’s new Top 50 additions, rises one spot to #50.

It received 1,998 spins (+141), 695 spins (+66) and 2.238 million audience impressions.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Fifth Harmony’s “Down” Enters Top 60 At Hot AC Radio; Andy Grammer’s “Give Love” Top 65

Ratings: 2017 Tony Awards Ceremony Sinks Without “Hamilton” Boost