Hot 100: Songs By Big Sean, Dustin Lynch, Kyle, Michael Ray, Kodak Black, A Boogie, Kaleo, Olivia O’Brien, Daddy Yankee Debut

Nine songs debut on this week’s edition of the Billboard Hot 100.

Big Sean’s “Moves,” the highest charting of the group, starts at #71.

Dustin Lynch’s “Seein’ Red” joins the listing at #79, while Kyle’s “iSpy (featuring Lil Yachty)” takes #80.

Michael Ray’s “Think A Little Less” follows at #90.

Kodak Black’s “No Flockin” (#95), A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s “Timeless (featuring DJ SpinKing)” (#96), Kaleo’s “Way Down We Go” (#98), Olivia O’Brien’s “hate u love u” (#99), and Daddy Yankee’s “Shaky Shaky” (#100) also debut.

The Hot 100 ranks songs based on combined activity from sales, streams and radio airplay.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Drake’s “Views” Was 2016’s Most-Streamed Album; Desiigner’s “Panda” Was Most-Streamed Song

Jemaine Clement, High Valley, Nebu Kiniza, Bebe Rexha, More Score Debuts On Bubbling Under Hot 100