Every Track From The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Appears On Hot 100; “Sidewalks,” “Reminder” Top Debuts

The Weeknd [ABC]

In addition to ruling the Billboard Top Album Sales and Billboard 200 charts, The Weeknd’s “Starboy” album commands a substantial presence on this week’s Hot 100.

All eighteen of the albums tracks appear on the listing, which ranks songs based on combined activity from sales, streams and radio airplay.

The title track is the highest-charting of the bunch, rising from #3 to #2 on this week’s listing.

“Party Monster,” which debuted at #39 last week, improves to #16 last week. “I Feel It Coming” enjoys a twenty-six place rise to #22.

The top-ranking new “Starboy” entry is “Sidewalks,” which joins at #27. “Reminder” follows at #31, while “Six Feet Under” joins at #34.

Here is how the other tracks are ranked:

43) Die For You
44) Rockin’
46) All I Know
47) Secrets
48) True Colors
55) False Alarm (re-entry)
61) Stargirl Interlude
67) Attention
68) Nothing Without You
69) A Lonely Night
71) Love To Lay
72) Ordinary Life

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Hot 100: Machine Gun Kelly x Camila Cabello’s “Bad Things” Enters Top 20

Hot 100: Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain” Enters Top 30