Rihanna, Rae Sremmurd, X Ambassadors, Jonas Blue Singles Added By Chicago’s B96

Rihanna [Live BBMAs video via Vevo]

Singles by Rihanna, Rae Sremmurd, X Ambassadors, and Jonas Blue have won the support of B96.

Reporting to the November 15 add board, the influential Chicago pop station confirms it has picked up Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain,” Rae Sremmurd’s “Black Beatles (featuring Gucci Mane),” X Ambassadors’ “Unsteady,” and Jonas Blue’s “Perfect Strangers (featuring JP Cooper).”

“Love On The Brain” is currently in the Top 20 at pop radio. “Black Beatles,” which just reached #1 on the Hot 100, is officially inside the Top 60 at the pop format.

“Unsteady” is a Top 15 pop hit, and “Perfect Strangers” continues to build traction below the official chart.

Headline Planet’s full weekly add report is due Tuesday evening.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Maren Morris, Fetty Wap, Jennifer Lawrence More Appearing On December “Chelsea” Episodes

Adele’s “Water Under The Bridge” Added By Los Angeles’ 102.7 KIIS