Zara Larsson, Dua Lipa, Afrojack & Ty Dolla $ign, Chainsmokers & Phoebe Ryan Added By Chicago’s B96

Zara Larsson [Ain't My Fault Video | Epic]

Two are singles from European female artists. Two are EDM-pop collaborations.

All four have won the support of Chicago’s B96.

Reporting to the November 8 add board, the influential pop station confirms it has picked up Zara Larsson’s “Ain’t My Fault,” Dua Lipa’s “Blow Your Mind (Mwah),” Afrojack’s “Gone (featuring Ty Dolla $ign),” and The Chainsmokers’ “All We Know (featuring Phoebe Ryan).”

“Ain’t My Fault” and “Blow Your Mind” recently joined the Top 40 at pop radio. “Gone” is in the Top 40 at rhythmic and beginning to garner some pop attention, while “All We Know” is officially inside the Top 50 at pop.

Headline Planet’s full pop radio adds report will be posted Tuesday evening.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Garth Brooks Set To Advise Contestants On November 14 “The Voice”

Dua Lipa’s “Blow Your Mind,” Amine’s “Caroline,” Neiked’s “Sexual” Added By San Francisco’s 99.7 NOW