Boyz II Men, Brad Paisley, Alan Jackson Featured On Chris Young’s “It Must Be Christmas” Track List

Chris Young {NBC}

Chris Young’s first Christmas album arrives on October 14.

Monday, the country star revealed the track list for the album.

Entitled “It Must Be Christmas,” the release features guest contributions from Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, and Boyz II Men.

The official track list follows:

It Must Be Christmas Track List
1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “Under the Weather”
4. “There’s a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. “It Must Be Christmas”

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Ratings: “The Case Of JonBenet Ramsey” Debuts Impressively

Fifth Harmony’s “Work From Home” Reaches 3X Platinum In The United States