First Look: SI Swimsuit Models, IndyCar Drivers Compete On “Celebrity Family Feud”

Celebrity Family Feud [ABC]

The July 31 edition of “Celebrity Family Feud” will take on a “male vs. female” theme.

One competition will feature five “Bachelors” from ABC’s reality show universe taking on five “Bachelorettes.” The other will feature five Sports Illustrated Swimsuit models competing against five male Verizon IndyCar drivers.

In advance of the broadcast, ABC provided lineups from the four teams. The network also shared first look photos from the taping. Those follow:

The Bachelors – playing for Girls Inc.
Shawn Booth – Kaitlyn Bristowe’s fiancé from season 11 of “The Bachelorette”
Ben Higgins – “The Bachelor” from season 20
Chris Strandburg – One of Kaitlyn’s bachelors from season 11 of “The Bachelorette”
Tanner Tolbert – Met and fell in love with Jade Roper in last summer’s “Bachelor in Paradise,” and they married in 2016
Ben Zorn – One of Kaitlyn’s bachelors from season 11 of “The Bachelorette”

The Bachelorettes – playing for Stomp out Bullying

Kaitlyn Bristowe – “The Bachelorette” from season 11, currently engaged to Shawn Booth
Andi Dorfman – “The Bachelorette” from season 10
Sara Herron – One of Sean Lowe’s bachelorettes from season 17
Ashley Iaconetti – One of Chris Soules’ bachelorettes from season 19
Jade Tolbert – Met and fell in love with Tanner Tolbert in last summer’s “Bachelor in Paradise,” and they married in 2016

Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Models – Playing for Happy Hearts Fund
Nina Agdal – Sports Illustrated cover girl for 50th Anniversary magazine and S.I.’s 2012 Rookie of the Year
Hannah Ferguson – Three-time S.I. swimsuit model
Samantha Hoopes – Three-time S.I. swimsuit model
Robyn Lawley – Two-time S.I. swimsuit model; body positivity activist, author and swimwear designer
Tanya Mityushina – 2016 S.I. swimsuit rookie
Verizon IndyCar Drivers – Playing for The Indy Family Foundation
Helio Castroneves – Three-time Indy 500 champion and Team Penske driver; won coveted Mirror Ball trophy during season five of “Dancing with the Stars”
Conor Daly – Rookie from Indianapolis competing in his first full Verizon IndyCar Series, driving the #18 car for Dale Coyne Racing; son of former IndyCar and Formula One driver Derek Daly
James “Hinch” Hinchcliffe – Returned to racing this season in the No. 5 car for Schmidt Peterson Motorsports after suffering life-threatening injuries from a practice crash during the 2015 Indianapolis 500
Tony “TK” Kanaan – 2013 Indy 500 winner and Chip Ganassi Racing Team driver; triathlete and IronMan competitor
Will Power – The 2014 Verizon IndyCar Series champion and Castroneves’ teammate at Team Penske; recently penned an autobiography entitled “The Sheer Force of Will Power”

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Katy Perry’s “Rise” Impacting Pop Radio; July 19 Adds Date Announced

FX’s “Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll” Enjoys Ratings Gain This Week