KIIARA, Adele, Steve Aoki & Boehm, Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam Singles Added By Chicago’s B96

Kiiara [Atlantic Records Press Photo by Jimmy Fontaine]

KIIARA’s “Gold,” Adele’s “Send My Love (To Your New Lover),” Steve Aoki & Boehm’s “Back 2 U (featuring Walk The Moon)” and Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam’s “Sex” have been officially added by Chicago’s B96.

The influential pop station confirmed the playlist pickups Monday afternoon.

“Gold” is nearing the Top 30 on the Mediabase pop airplay chart. “Send My Love” is already in the Top 20, while “Back 2 U” and “Sex” have been gaining traction below the chart. The latter is officially going for pop radio adds this week.

Headline Planet’s full weekly pop adds report is due Tuesday.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Ratings: “Adventures In Babysitting” Ranks As Friday’s #1 Cable Original

Ratings: “CMT Crossroads” Rises For Thomas Rhett, Nick Jonas Episode