Usher & Young Thug, Sia & Sean Paul, Nicky Jam, Dae Dae, Adele Join Top 50 at Rhythmic Radio

Usher [CBS]

Based on airplay received during the June 12-18 tracking week, singles by Usher, Sia, Nicky Jam, Dae Dae and Adele officially earn Top 50 rankings at rhythmic radio.

Played 480 times during the official tracking period (+286), Usher’s “No Limit (featuring Young Thug)” ranks as the Mediabase rhythmic radio panel’s #42 song. It was #62 last week.

Sia’s “Cheap Thrills (featuring Sean Paul)” jumps eight places to #44 this week. It received 443 weekly spins (+194).

Nicky Jam’s “Hasta El Amanecer,” which concurrently enters the Top 50 at pop radio, rises three places to #48 at rhythmic. It earned 305 tracking week spins (+47).

A weekly spin count of 292 (+53) earns Dae Dae’s “Wat U Mean” #49. It was #53 last week.

Adele’s “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)” directly follows at #50. Up seventeen places, it garnered 280 tracking week spins (+123).

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kanye West, YG & Drake, Niykee Heaton & Migos, Future, ScHoolboy Q Reach Rhythmic Radio’s Top 40

Sofia Carson’s “Love Is The Name,” Disturbed’s “Sound Of Silence” Reach New Peaks at Pop Radio