Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Blink-182 Confirmed For “Good Morning America” Concert Series

Dangerous Woman [Official Cover | Republic]

ABC has revealed the lineup for its upcoming “Good Morning America” summer concert series, confirming names like Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Demi Lovato, Brad Paisley, Blink-182, and X Ambassadors for performances on the popular morning show.

As first reported by Headline Planet, Grande commences the action with a performance on the May 20 “Good Morning America.” The gig coincides with the release of her new album “Dangerous Woman.”

Flo Rida (5/27), Pitbull (6/3), Iggy Azalea (6/10), Demi Lovato (6/17), Brad Paisley (6/24), Blink-182 (7/1), Kenny Chesney (7/8), Sia (July 22), X Ambassadors (8/5), Keith Urban (8/12), Jason Aldean (8/26), and Jason Derulo (9/2) will perform on future episodes.

ABC has not yet confirmed the performers for 7/15, 7/29, and 8/19.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas Playing “Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular” On July 4

The 1975’s “The Sound” Receiving Hot AC Airplay in Dallas, Minneapolis