Hot 100: Pink, Future, gnash & Olivia O’Brien, Grace & G-Eazy Score Debuts This Week

Pink [Andrew McPherson | RCA Press Photo]

In addition to Ariana Grande’s “Let Me Love You (featuring Lil Wayne),” this week’s Billboard Hot 100 features debuts from P!nk, Future, gnash and Grace.

P!nk’s “Just Like Fire,” the highest charting of this week’s new entries, takes #42 on the chart. The debut comes following its first week of availability for sales and streaming and its first full week’s worth of radio airplay.

Future’s “Wicked” lands at #73 on this week’s chart, while gnash’s “I Hate U I Love U (featuring Olivia O’Brien)” and Grace’s “You Don’t Own Me (featuring G-Eazy)” debut at #93 and #95, respectively.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Ariana Grande & Lil Wayne’s “Let Me Love You” Debuts On The Billboard Hot 100

Rae Sremmurd, Daya, Carrie Underwood, Others Score Debuts On Bubbling Under Hot 100