Beyonce’s “Lemonade” Released On TIDAL; Jack White, Weeknd, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar Featured

Beyonce [CBS]

Shortly before Beyonce’s “Lemonade” HBO special reached its conclusion, the eagerly anticipated album of the new name appeared on TIDAL.

With cover art that mirrors the image used to promote the special, the twelve-track album is 45:49 in length.

As those watching the special likely detected, it features collaborations with Jack White, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Kendrick Lamar.

It also contains the previously released “Formation.”

The album is available here. A full track listing follows:

1) Pray You Can’t Catch Me
2) Hold Up
3) Don’t Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White
4) Sorry
5) 6 Inch ft. The Weeknd
6) Daddy Lessons
7) Love Drought
8) Sandcastles
9) Forward ft. James Blake
10) Freedom ft. Kendrick Lamar
11) All Night
120 Formation

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Update On Fifth Harmony’s “Ellen DeGeneres Show” Performance

ZAYN’s “PILLOWTALK” Officially Reaches #1 at US Pop Radio