in ,

Ariana Grande Reveals Track Listing For “Dangerous Woman;” Nicki Minaj, Future Features Identified

With just under five weeks remaining until the release of “Dangerous Woman,” Ariana Grande has officially confirmed a very vital detail about the project.

The official tracklist.

Grande revealed the identities of all fifteen songs that will appear on the album, which is her third studio release.

Among the confirmed tracks are the title track (and lead single), instant gratification cut “Be Alright,” the previously announced Lil Wayne collaboration “Let Me Love You,” the previously announced Macy Gray collaboration “Leave Me Lonely,” and songs featuring Nicki Minaj and Future.

The full track listing for “Dangerous Woman” follows:

1) Moonlight
2) Dangerous Woman
3) Be Alright
4) Into You
5) Side to Side ft. Nicki Minaj
6) Let Me Love You ft. Lil Wayne
7) Greedy
8) Leave Me Lonely ft. Macy Gray
9) Everyday ft. Future
10) Sometimes
11) I Don’t Care
12) Bad Decisions
13) Touch It
14) Knew Better/Forever Boy
15) Thinkin Bout You

The album officially arrives May 20.


Written by Dolph Malone

Dolph Malone is a senior editor for Headline Planet and a key contributor to the music and television sectors of the publication.

An avid pop culture spectator, Dolph also helms Headline Planet's social media reporting. He, specifically, covers entertainment stories that are breaking in the key social networks.

Contact Dolph at dolph.malone[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


The Struts’ “Kiss This,” AWOLNATION’s “Woman Woman” Going Top 10 at Alternative Radio

Brie Larson Confirmed As Host, Alicia Keys Set As Musical Guest For May 7 “SNL”