in ,

Hot 100: Fetty Wap, Lil Dicky, Demi Lovato, Naughty Boy, Others Score Debuts

Fetty Wap [Cr: NBC]

The new releases from Ellie Goulding, Drake & Future, and One Direction are not the only debut entries on this week’s Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Fetty Wap’s “RGF Island,” Lil Dicky’s “$ave Dat Money (featuring Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan),” Demi Lovato’s “Confident,” Naughty Boy’s “Runnin’ (Lose It All) (featuring Beyonce and Arrow Benjamin),” Thomas Rhett’s “Die a Happy Man,” Major Lazer’s “Powerful (featuring Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley)” and A Great Big World’s “Hold Each Other (featuring Futuristic)” also arrive this week.

“RGF Island,” the highest-charting of this particular pack, starts at #61 on the all-encompassing Hot 100. It concurrently takes #25 on Digital Songs.

“$ave Dat Money” lands at #71 on the Hot 100. In conjunction with that debut, it arrives at #36 on Streaming Songs.

“Confident” opens at #84 on the Hot 100 and #22 on Digital Songs, while “Runnin'” earns #90 on the former and #40 on the latter.

“Die a Happy Man” enters the Hot 100 at #92 and earns #21 on Digital Songs. “Powerful” is #95 on the Hot 100, while “Hold Each Other” is #99.

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


One Direction’s “Infinity” Debuts at #54 on Hot 100; Top 10 on Sales Chart

“WAGS” Officially Renewed For Season Two; E! Credits Young, Diverse Audience