in ,

Tracklist Revealed for Meghan Trainor’s Debut Album “Title”

The “Title” EP continues to sell admirably, but the march to the release of Meghan Trainor’s debut full-length is officially underway.

Also called “Title,” the LP arrives on January 13, 2015. Available in standard and deluxe editions, the album combines a host of new tracks with smash “All About That Bass,” follow-up single “Lips are Movin” and EP songs “Title,” “Dear Future Husband” and “Close Your Eyes.”

Those who pre-order the album will receive instant access to the aforementioned five songs.

Per Epic Records, the final release will include the following tracks:

1) The Best Part (interlude)
2) All About That Bass
3) Dear Future Husband
4) Close Your Eyes
5) 3am
6) Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7) Dem Sticks
8) Walkashame
9) Title
10) What if I
11) Lips are Movin
12) No Good For You
13) Mr. Almost
14) My Selfish Heart
15) Credit

Written by Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002.

Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj.

Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Taylor Swift’s “Welcome to New York” Audio Already Hitting the Web

Toby Keith’s “Drunk Americans” is Country’s Most-Added Song