Music News

Olivia Rodrigo Confirms Track List For Debut Album “SOUR,” Arriving May 21

Rodrigo’s debut album arrives in just over a month.

At the time it went live for pre-orders, Olivia Rodrigo’s debut studio album was known by the working title “*O*R.” The singer-songwriter has since filled in those asterisks, revealing the final title as “SOUR.”

The album, which includes her chart-topping phenomenon “drivers license” and promising follow-up “deja vu,” arrives on May 21. To further heighten anticipation for the release, the artist has shared a full track list for the project:

drivers license
1 step forward, 3 steps back
deja vu
good 4 u
enough for you
jealousy, jealousy
favorite crime
hope ur ok

The full Instagram embed follows.

Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002. Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj. Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Published by
Brian Cantor