TV News

Jenna Dewan Tatum, Bebe Rexha, Rita Ora, Halsey, More Confirmed As iHeartRadio Awards Presenters

iHeart reveals presenters for this weekend’s awards show.

In addition to confirming new performers, iHeartRadio just announced several presenters for Sunday’s iHeartRadio Music Awards ceremony.

Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Christian ‘King’ Combs, Shaun White, Adam Devine, Bebe Rexha, Dustin Lynch, G-Eazy, Halsey, Isla Fisher, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Laverne Cox, Marshmello, Method Man, Paris Hilton, Rita Ora, The Chainsmokers and more are set to either distribute trophies or introduce segments.

G-Eazy, interestingly, is also one of the newly confirmed performers. Other scheduled performers include Eminem & Kehlani, N.E.R.D, Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth.

DJ Khaled and Hailey Baldwin are hosting the show, which begins at 8PM ET on March 11.

Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002. Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj. Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Published by
Brian Cantor