TV News

Kerry Washington, Keri Russell, Kit Harington, More Confirmed As Emmy Awards Presenters

The 68th Emmy Awards ceremony is less than two weeks away.

With the September 18 broadcast drawing near, ABC announced additional presenters for television’s most prestigious awards ceremony.

Per a network press release, those new presenters include Laverne Cox, Tracee Ellis Ross, America Ferrera, Kit Harington, Matt LeBlanc, Joel McHale, Mandy Moore, Chris Rock, Keri Russell, Jeffrey Tambor, Kerry Washington, Damon Wayans, and Constance Wu.

They join previously confirmed presenters Anthony Anderson, Aziz Ansari, Kristen Bell, Julie Bowen, Priyanka Chopra, James Corden, Larry David, Taraji P. Henson, Randall Park, Andy Samberg, Liev Schreiber, and Michael Weatherly.

Jimmy Kimmel hosts this year’s ceremony.

Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002. Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj. Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Published by
Brian Cantor