Music News

D.R.A.M., Chance The Rapper, Bryson Tiller, Lil Wayne/Wiz Khalifa/Imagine Dragons Reach Rhythmic’s Top 30

Four songs — D.R.A.M.’s “Broccoli (featuring Lil Yachty),” Chance The Rapper’s “No Problem (featuring Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz),” Bryson Tiller’s “Sorry Not Sorry,” and Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons’ “Sucker For Pain (featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, and X Ambassadors)” — earn Top 30 positions on this week’s Mediabase rhythmic airplay chart.

Up sixteen places, “Broccoli” earns #27 on this week’s chart. It received 972 weekly spins (+392).

“No Problem” directly follows at #28. The song, which was #34 last week, received 909 spins this week (+170).

Played 906 times during the tracking week (+196), “Sorry Not Sorry” rises seven places to #29.

“Sucker For Pain” also enjoys a seven-place rise, in its case moving up to #30. The “Suicide Squad” soundtrack cut received 894 weekly spins (+196).

Brian Cantor

Brian Cantor is the editor-in-chief for Headline Planet. He has been a leading reporter in the music, movie, television and sporting spaces since 2002. Brian's reporting has been cited by major websites like BuzzFeed, Billboard, the New Yorker and The Fader -- and shared by celebrities like Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj. Contact Brian at brian.cantor[at]

Published by
Brian Cantor