in

Fergie Scheduled To Perform On October 30 “Late Late Show With James Corden”

Fergie will take the stage on an upcoming “Late Late Show.”

Fergie | Scott Kowalchyk/CBS

Fergie will perform on the October 24 edition of CBS’ daytime talk show “The Talk.”

Next week, she will take the stage on a CBS late-night show.

Fergie is set to perform on the October 30 edition of “The Late Late Show With James Corden.”

The October 30 “Late Late Show” will also feature appearances by Miles Teller and Whitney Cummings. Official listings follow:

Monday, Oct. 23

Actress Gabrielle Union; rapper Method Man; musical performance by Sabrina Claudio (n)

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Actor Cedric the Entertainer; Olympic athlete Usain Bolt; comedy performance by Jesus Trejo (n)

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Vogue editor Anna Wintour; fashion designer Zac Posen; musical performance by Everything Everything (n)

Thursday, Oct. 26

Actor Dustin Hoffman; actor Kenneth Branagh; professional golfer Jordan Spieth (n)

Friday, Oct. 27

Actor Luke Wilson; actress Alicia Vikander; actor Zach Woods; musical performance by Sir Sly (OAD: 9/19/17)

Monday, Oct. 30

Actor Miles Teller; comedian Whitney Cummings; musical performance by Fergie (n)

Tuesday, Oct. 31

Actress Allison Janney; hip hop artist Ludacris; comedy performance by Iliza Shlesinger (n)

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Actress Mila Kunis; actor Jim Parsons (n)

Thursday, Nov. 2

Actress Kristen Bell; musical performance by Gary Clark Jr. (n)

Friday, Nov. 3

Actress Judi Dench; actor Kyle MacLachlan; musical performance by Kasabian (OAD: 9/21/17)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Malia’s “Champagne Clouds” Added By Los Angeles’ 102.7 KIIS FM

Charlie Puth’s “How Long” Yet Again Ranks As Hot AC Radio’s Most Added Song